Martin Fusche

Daglig Leder / Salg kantklipp Slagkraft

480 14 715
martin.fusche@abm.as

Arne Vanvik

Kontorleder

950 06 455
arne.vanvik@abm.as

Asbjørn Hauffen

Salg Asfalt

975 96 488
asbjorn.hauffen@abm.as

Morten Berg

Salg kantklipp GreenTec

918 57 467
morten.berg@abm.as

Ivar Haugnes

Salg Betong

934 98 880
ivar.haugnes@abm.as

Reidar Mauseth

Deler/Service

483 56 718
reidar.mauseth@abm.as

Per Magne Steinvik

Serviceteknikker

405 41 670
per.magne.steinvik@abm.as

Johan Stjern

Serviceteknikker

938 09 939
johan.stjern@abm.as